Event Date/Time Short Event Description Max Attendance Price
 Tournament Events
Annual Campers Themed Tournament Saturday, September 2, 2017
2:00pm - 7:00pm
More...  
 Golf Events
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, July 20, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, July 27, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 3, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 17, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 24, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, August 31, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, September 7, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Ladies Drop-In League Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
Men's Drop-In League Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm
More...  
 Public Events
Annual Raft Race Saturday, August 19, 2017
10:30am - 7:00pm
More...